Posted by: Michael McCarron | March 3, 2010

Where I Am Located

I am a registered massage therapist based in Brooklin, Ontario who decided to provide home and office on-site massage services to the eastern GTA after working in a physiotherapy clinic for the last seven years. While I am still at the clinic, I look forward to building my own clientele and soon taking flight as both an RMT and business owner.

Thank you for taking the time to visit my site and please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions or appointment requests.

Leave a Reply

Categories

