Posted by: Michael McCarron | September 14, 2013

Quick Update

Wow, have I been inactive on the ol’ blog for a bit.  Life getting in the way and all that enjoyable nonsense.  I have been working days doing landscaping and carpentry as a supplement to my massage income; it’s a nice way to get some experience and learn how to do handy tasks around the house and yard so I can do some deck-building and interlock laying next summer.  The slight down side is that I’m getting “man hands” (although, secretly, it’s pretty great).

I am still on the lookout for new clients in the Whitby, Oshawa, Brooklin area and have all the mad massage therapist skills to make your day a wonderful one.  If you are sore from doing the work I do through the day, from stress at the office, or if you just want to take an hour to relax, give me a call or an email today!  See the right sidebar for details and prices.

Have a wonderful weekend.

Leave a Reply

Categories

