Posted by: Michael McCarron | January 10, 2016

New Year – 2016

Starting off a new year – it always seems both daunting and hopeful. There are lots of opportunities to seize and new ideas to roll around in your head. One of my goals for 2016 is to up my social media presence and get home clients. Advertising and scheduling seem to present the most challenges, but I think they’re very do-able with focus and commitment.

That said, you can follow me on twitter @REMpromassage, follow my infrequent posts here (which will get more frequent), and check out my page on Facebook. I’ll post the link in my next post as I’m setting it up as I type this now.

Get fit this year, take care of yourself, and book a massage!

Leave a Reply

Categories

